Broken

You need to force me to think like you
Your distract life can’t be to the difference open
I’m broken
If you don’t want to see

There’s no comprehension
But I loved and since the beginning believed you
You’re broken
If you considere me in a bad way

How can I meet your hart
To understand me
How can I respect you
If you can’t protect me ?

Don’t blame me, don’t park me
There’s no many question from you
If you lose you
All will be broken

There’s in your head to many confusion
You hurt me all day in my skin
We’re all broken
You don’t hear our solutions

Without open hart like you are

The last way will be death

With just a dark celebration

In blood without resurection

Tic tak tic tak

No force any more to fight

No force of waiting for you

Justify in what I believe

Open the door of my prison

Give me the key

I’m fed up

I know what to do

Portrait of Galileo Galilei by Justus Susterma...

Portrait of Galileo Galilei by Justus Sustermans painted in 1636. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Licence Creative Commons
Ce(tte) œuvre est mise à disposition selon les termes de la Licence Creative Commons Attribution – Pas d’Utilisation Commerciale – Pas de Modification 2.0 France.

Laisser un commentaire

